Monthly Archives: April 2017

3rd Sunday of Easter (A) 30th April 2017

Services this week: Monday:  1st May 9:00am Mass Tuesday:  2nd May 9:00am Mass Wednesday: 3rd May 9:00am Mass Thursday: 4th May 9:00am Mass Friday: 5th May 9:00am Eucharistic Service Saturday: 6th May 11:00am Mass, 12:00 Baptism, 6:30pm Vigil Mass with Confessions from 5:50pm Sunday: 7th May 9:30am Mass at Our Lady of Lourdes, followed by […]

2nd Sunday of Easter (A) 23rd April 2017

Services this week: Monday:  24th April 9:00am Mass Tuesday:  25th April 9:00am Mass Wednesday: 26th April 9:00am Mass Thursday: 27th April 9:00am Mass Friday: 28th April 9:00am Eucharistic Service Saturday: 29th April 11:00am Mass, 12:00 Baptism, 6:30pm Vigil Mass with Confessions from 5:50pm Sunday: 30th April 9:30am Mass at Our Lady of Lourdes, followed by […]

Easter Sunday 16th April 2017

Monday:  17th April 9:00am Mass Tuesday:  18th April 9:00am Mass Wednesday: 19th April 9:00am Mass Thursday: 20th April 9:00am Mass Friday: 21st April 9:00am Eucharistic Service Saturday: 22nd April 11:00am Mass, 12:00 Baptism, 6:30pm Vigil Mass with Confessions from 5:50pm Sunday: 23rd April 9:30am Mass at Our Lady of Lourdes, followed by 11:15am Our Lady […]